top of page

Tis The Season's

As we head into the colder month's of the year, we are seeing our doctors more and more, whether it's with ourselves, our spouses or our children. Can you imagine having that feeling of peace knowing your doctor has your family's best interest at heart in your healthcare? As a mother, I know I can call my son's Pediatrician, Facebook him or email him at anytime and feel completely at ease knowing my son's health is in the best hands possible. That peace of mind is invaluable. That kind of communication with his doctor is what I look for in a Physician. I know my Physicians personally because they let me into a small piece of their lives via social media and personal discussion every time I visit with them. That helps me choose which Physician I should be spending my hard earned money on every time I get sick, have a concern or need some healthcare advice. Relationships are built off that small personal connection no matter who the person is. I am so thankful for those relationships and I love taking the time out to either share my experiences with others or build those relationships in hopes that others can feel just as peaceful as I do in the healthcare system they choose.

bottom of page